Shepherds Bush v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueBeechwood Grove, Shepherds Bush on 27th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 123 runs
UmpiresD Mayhead, G Shortell
ScorersS Don, W Drakes

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GP Reesc Beadle b Henri4      
E Gladwinc Imran Khan b Noory74      
JBM Grantc P Todorov b Beadle45      
+D Terblancheb Ashara58      
*IH Bellrun out (Ashara)30      
JA Irelandc Henri b Beadle0      
R Nelsonb Ashara12      
M Haydayc Ashara b Beadle11      
K Rutherfordnot out2      
A Dobsonc Ashara b Beadle0      
J Poolb Beadle0      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 46 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-251 (46 ov)
Shepherds Bush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Henri7   0401--
Ejaz5   1260--
Ashara14   0872--
Noory5   0381--
Beadle15   0545--

Shepherds Bush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Colbeckst +Hayday b Pool18      
+P Todorovb Ireland16      
Imran Khanc Hayday b Terblanche11      
AR Beadleb Nelson33      
M Asharac Rutherford b Nelson4      
T Robinsonlbw b Nelson4      
S Ejazlbw b Rutherford5      
A Todorovc Rees b Ireland15      
T Henric Rees b Ireland8      
S Nooryb Dobson4      
*TJ Howardnot out0      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-128 (33.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Terblanche7   1201--
Pool5   1261--
Nelson7   1213--
Rutherford3   181--
Dobson2   0121--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive