Littlewick Green v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueLittlewick Green Cricket Club Ground, Littlewick Green on 25th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
Umpires[unknown], D Hancorn
ScorerD Herron

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Buttlbw b Turner13     
S Hodsonb Symonds40     
DA Shawc and b Westacott77     
T Pikest Sebire b Sethi115     
G Evansnot out18     
PJ Douglasnot out8     
E Montaguedid not bat      
P Wigleydid not bat      
MJ Eylesdid not bat      
P Atkinsdid not bat      
RP Lanedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, declared, 51 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Littlewick Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Symonds10   1581--
Turner7   0371--
Thomas18   01030--
Westacott13   0611--
Sethi3   0141--

Littlewick Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Fullerb Hodson22     
R Thomasb Evans0     
B Sebirec [unknown] b Douglas16     
A Hurleyc [unknown] b Pike72     
P Hornec [unknown] b Shaw12     
C Armstrongb Eyles14     
C Bassettnot out21     
M Turnerc and b Eyles0     
C Sethirun out (Evans)0     
C Symondsnot out20     
W Westacottdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 56 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Douglas15   5381--
Evans5   3221--
Montague9   3200--
Hodson10   1461--
Shaw7   3121--
Pike4   0201--
Eyles4   2222--
Lane2   150--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Littlewick Green innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive