Allestree v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Recreation Ground, Allestree on 25th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 46 runs
UmpiresM Chapman, G Davis
ScorersN Hearn, T Pope

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IH Bellc Probart b Parker52  9- 
CR Heidenst T Windscheffel b Taylour4  1- 
AF Goftonb Parker120  174 
C Wilanb Parker14  3- 
DI Goodsonc Sarton b Taylour16  21 
T Kirkc Flanagan b Taylour4  -- 
+CJ Wedgwoodnot out21  2- 
PR Chapmanc O'Grady b Taylour1  -- 
KS Newboldc T Windscheffel b Parker1  -- 
R Bolstridgenot out18  21 
*TSV Popedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 nb, 12 w)22
Total(8 wickets, declared, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Heiden), 2-167 (Bell), 3-191 (Wilan), 4-218 (Gofton), 5-222 (Goodson), 6-243 (Kirk), 7-245 (Chapman), 8-248 (Newbold)
Allestree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Flanagan8   1370--
Taylour13   0464112
Sarton8   0310--
Probart5   0480--
J Windscheffel5   029011
Parker11   0744--

Allestree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Sartonc Bell b Bolstridge14  3- 
M Sirrellc Wilan b Kirk88  141 
P Deanest Wedgwood b Chapman26  5- 
M Probartc Bell b Wilan0  -- 
+T Windscheffelc Gofton b Wilan0  -- 
J Mordueb Wilan0  -- 
L O'Gradyb Newbold59  10- 
*J Windscheffelc Bell b Bolstridge24  4- 
J Taylourc Pope b Newbold3  -- 
C Flanaganc Goodson b Bolstridge0  -- 
B Parkernot out0  -- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Sarton), 2-64 (Deane), 3-71 (Probart), 4-75 (T Windscheffel), 5-85 (Mordue), 6-160 (Sirrell), 7-212 (O'Grady), 8-226 (J Windscheffel), 9-226 (Flanagan), 10-226 (Taylour, 58.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolstridge16   4403--
Chapman7   2251--
Wilan8   03931-
Kirk10   04811-
Pope5   0230--

--> Marylebone Cricket Club innings batting adds 1 run over

The match was arranged to celebrate Allestree's 150th Anniversary.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive