Ashford v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueShort Lane, Stanwell on 30th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAshford won by 5 wickets

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ McLeanc Nash b Tippell60     
J Fieldingb Doggett25     
R Smithc Sebastian b Tippell42     
AR Bidwellc Mansfield b Nash8     
R Yasimc Langworth b Simper3     
S Buttst Rose b Tippell27     
+CE Bennett-Baggsc Nash b Tippell6     
A Griffithsnot out19     
M Cookenot out5     
*DA Longhurstdid not bat      
M Bowyerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 11 lb, 10 nb)34
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Fielding), 2-129 (McLean), 3-162 (Bidwell), 4-162 (Smith), 5-175 (Yasim), 6-181 (Bennett-Baggs), 7-215 (Butt)
Ashford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash13   1461--
Simper9   0411--
Tippell19   3724--
Doggett6   0321--
Kenour3   0140--

Ashford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I McAllanb Longhurst0     
+D Roselbw b Bowyer4     
*RJ Mansfieldc Bowyer b Longhurst2     
W Sebastianc and b Bowyer149     
TP Langworthlbw b Longhurst54     
J Berressemnot out9     
M Kenournot out9     
T Nashdid not bat      
B Simperdid not bat      
G Doggettdid not bat      
A Tippelldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(5 wickets, 34.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McAllan), 2-2 (Mansfield), 3-32 (Rose), 4-202 (Langworth), 5-214 (Sebastian)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowyer17   4952--
Bennett-Baggs6   0590--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive