Manchester University v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueManchester University Cricket Ground, Wythenshawe on 18th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultManchester University won by 8 wickets
ScorerA Brookman

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Chapmanc Ganjawalla b Taylor44     
AM Snooklbw b Hasan Khan32     
M Fletchernot out57     
I Crossc Saunders b Faiz Khan10     
*+WDL Hainesc Hasan Khan b Hurlston5     
DR Snellgrovec Hurlston b Wadsworth49     
DJ Otwayb Hasan Khan11     
SA Stonemannot out11     
N Wellsdid not bat      
S Plevindid not bat      
T Hodsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 w)16
Total(6 wickets, declared, 53.5 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Manchester University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hurlston9   1431--
Saunders8   3230--
Wadsworth7   0291--
Taylor7   0341--
Hasan Khan8.51242--
Faiz Khan11   2501--
Ganjawalla3   0200--

Manchester University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Listerst +Hodson b Snellgrove70     
A Clarkec Fletcher b Plevin30     
Hasan Khannot out92     
S Grantnot out43     
+O Jonesdid not bat      
P Ganjawalladid not bat      
A Wadsworthdid not bat      
*M Taylordid not bat      
Faiz Khandid not bat      
R Hurlstondid not bat      
A Saundersdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb)6
Total(2 wickets, 42.2 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wells10   0630--
Haines8   0510--
Stoneman6   1280--
Snellgrove5   0381--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive