Wraysbury v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueThe Green, Wraysbury on 6th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Wilemanc Overy b Terblanche1     
*SM Patelst Dibley b Popalzai54     
A Sonic Dibley b Popalzai23     
NL Hodginsc Thisanayagam b Mohan40     
N Morganc Yasin b Ibrahim8     
MM Patelc Thisanayagam b Terblanche0     
PJ O'Reillyc and b Terblanche2     
B Ratcliffeb Mohan19     
RJ Jonesc Dibley b Thisanayagam1     
BN Patelc Mohan b Yasin19     
+T Hodsonnot out1     
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-189 (44.2 ov)
Wraysbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thisanayagam9   0381--
Terblanche9   4333--
Ibrahim9   2351--
Popalzai9   2392--
Mohan8   1262--

Wraysbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mohanc BN Patel b Wileman23     
R Yasinc Jones b Hodgins17     
NA Chohannot out2     
JM Overynot out2     
D Terblanchedid not bat      
A Popalzaidid not bat      
MN (Brinkmann)did not bat      
J Thisanayagamdid not bat      
*G Morgandid not bat      
+T Dibleydid not bat      
A Ibrahimdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 19 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BN Patel8   2230--
Soni6   3100--
Hodgins3   081--
Wileman2   131--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wraysbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive