Liverpool v Hightown
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2003
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 26th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to field
ResultHightown won by 101 runs
PointsLiverpool 4 (Bowling 4); Hightown 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresR Harris, G Pearl

Hightown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Edwardsc sub (Ford) b JA Jackson4     
GS Glynne-Jonesb Mohammad Zahid1     
SB Joshilbw b Mohammad Zahid85     
DGS Worralllbw b DJ Jackson5     
*IG Sutcliffelbw b Mohammad Zahid6     
MD Warrenc Griffies b DJ Jackson0     
DE Moorec Mohammad Zahid b JA Jackson17     
+MR Stokerb SM Nealey16     
NJ Heathcliff-Corenot out23     
AJ Symondsonc JA Jackson b Radcliffe1     
GR Jonesnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 210 minutes, 49.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Glynne-Jones), 2-13 (Edwards), 3-35 (Worrall), 4-44 (Sutcliffe), 5-47 (Warren), 6-106 (Moore), 7-135 (Joshi), 8-160 (Stoker), 9-163 (Symondson)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid16   4463-6
JA Jackson10   2342-1
DJ Jackson5   1142--
MD Jackson4   1120--
SM Nealey5   0211--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BS Ellisb Sutcliffe13     
MJ Nealeylbw b Heathcliff-Core4     
*SM Nealeyc Joshi b Sutcliffe22     
DJ Jacksonc Moore b Sutcliffe0     
+AS Rogersc Moore b Sutcliffe0     
CS Radcliffec Worrall b Sutcliffe16     
Mohammad Zahidc Sutcliffe b Heathcliff-Core8     
JA Jacksonlbw b Joshi4     
CJ Griffiesc Edwards b Sutcliffe4     
PTH Todc Jones b Sutcliffe0     
MD Jacksonnot out0     
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 105 minutes, 27.2 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (MJ Nealey), 2-23 (Ellis), 3-27 (DJ Jackson), 4-39 (Rogers), 5-40 (SM Nealey), 6-59 (Mohammad Zahid), 7-68 (Radcliffe), 8-74 (Griffies), 9-74 (JA Jackson), 10-74 (Tod, 27.2 ov)
Hightown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Heathcliff-Core12   2392--
Joshi2   151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive