Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 14th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University won by 220 runs
UmpiresM Bailey, PE McKenzie
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University), A Jones (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Patelc Ellsmore b Duncan591141605-51.75
+MH Crossc Cope b Deane633761102170.27
RF Evansc Pratt b Deane2236423161.11
*SW Billingsc and b Deane1316152-81.25
WA Tavaréb Batty81687483119.12
O Wilkinnot out56283792200.00
FW Daeche-Marshallnot out325--150.00
DM Endersbydid not bat      
BMR Akramdid not bat      
AD Wilsondid not bat      
B Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 195 minutes, 50 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Cross, 14.1 ov), 2-131 (Evans, 24.5 ov), 3-151 (Billings, 28.5 ov), 4-215 (Patel, 42.1 ov), 5-301 (Tavaré, 48.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Batty10   18315-60.008.30
Duncan10   06112-60.006.10
Ellsmore10   074031-7.40
Deane10   2393--20.003.90
Malan10   05201--5.20

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Fosterlbw b Wilkin132834--46.43
NA Giec Cross b Akram1433641-42.42
*MJ Eyleslbw b Akram918201-50.00
TWP Coxb Akram1535481-42.86
AA Duncanb Akram034--0.00
AC Copec Billings b Wilson1613--16.67
+DM Prattc Cross b Collins712151-58.33
N Ellsmorerun out (Tavaré)2511--40.00
GJ Battynot out1717--14.29
CC Malanc Billings b Collins1107--10.00
MJ Deaneb Endersby345--75.00
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 115 minutes, 26.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Foster, 8.1 ov), 2-51 (Eyles, 12.2 ov), 3-55 (Gie, 14.3 ov), 4-55 (Duncan, 15 ov), 5-67 (Cope, 17.4 ov), 6-79 (Pratt, 21.4 ov), 7-82 (Cox, 22.5 ov), 8-84 (Ellsmore, 23.2 ov), 9-87 (Malan, 25.1 ov), 10-90 (Deane, 26.3 ov)
Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkin6   1912-36.001.50
Akram10   24048-15.004.00
Wilson5   02314130.004.60
Collins4   0621-12.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive