Liverpool v Formby
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2012
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFormby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool won by 5 wickets
PointsLiverpool 22 (Bowling 2); Formby 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresCM Bell, M Pearce
ScorersKI Miles (Formby), D Weston (Liverpool)

Formby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Bakerb CD Whelan57117 8- 
L Armstrongc Jones b CD Whelan3182 4- 
KT Jonesb CD Whelan1317 1- 
JS Lentonnot out7657 81 
E Ketteringhamlbw b CD Whelan2417 2- 
R Eyesb CD Whelan28 -- 
AW Poolenot out18 -- 
*AP Halpindid not bat      
JM Beckinghamdid not bat      
M Deardendid not bat      
A Kenyondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 51 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Armstrong), 2-93 (Jones), 3-116 (Baker), 4-194 (Ketteringham), 5-200 (Eyes)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CD Whelan26   6885--
Dunlop9   3430--
Jackson4   180--
Parkinson6   0360--
MJ Whelan6   0290--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A McDonaldrun out (Dearden)3166 5- 
D Hintsb Lenton89116 11- 
AH Dunlopc Ketteringham b Armstrong08 -- 
CD Whelannot out5979 7- 
+O Joneslbw b Lenton28 -- 
DJ Jacksonc Lenton b Kenyon118 1- 
S Hogannot out54 1- 
P Robsondid not bat      
MJ Whelandid not bat      
R Simmonsdid not bat      
J Parkinsondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(5 wickets, 48 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (McDonald), 2-71 (Dunlop), 3-174 (Hints), 4-180 (Jones), 5-201 (Jackson)
Formby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dearden11   1530--
Lenton9   2462-1
Beckingham15   5450--
Armstrong7   2291--
Ketteringham3   0120--
Kenyon3   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive