Liverpool v Southport and Birkdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2011
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 21st August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport and Birkdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthport and Birkdale won by 31 runs
PointsLiverpool 5 (Bowling 5); Southport and Birkdale 21 (Batting 1)
UmpiresJ Farrell, S Taylor
ScorerT Palmer

Southport and Birkdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Astonlbw b Handley514 1-  
L Boltonb Handley915 2-  
MC Fletcherc Jones b Doyle1238 --  
LP Westonc Doyle b Tripathi4883 6-  
SD Leesb Doyle02 --  
A Rigbylbw b Handley44 1-  
+D Skeltonc Hogan b Handley02 --  
*CR Firthc Dunlop b Tripathi728 --  
KJ Cranstonlbw b Tripathi03 --  
J Labuschagnec Edwards b Tripathi810 2-  
CR Toddnot out05 --  
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Bolton), 2-16 (Aston), 3-42 (Fletcher), 4-42 (Lees), 5-47 (Rigby), 6-47 (Skelton), 7-91 (Firth), 8-91 (Cranston), 9-100 (Weston), 10-102 (Labuschagne, 34.4 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swiers8   580-2
Handley13   3504-2
Doyle6   1212--
Edwards4   1160--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Tripathic Fletcher b Todd512 1-  
AH Dunlopc Lees b Firth2334 5-  
A McCarthyc Fletcher b Todd1012 2-  
D Hintslbw b Todd87 1-  
*MJ Jacksonc Skelton b Todd1649 2-  
+O Jonesb Firth14 --  
S Hoganlbw b Firth16 --  
RC Swiersb Todd414 --  
IA Handleyc Labuschagne b Todd03 --  
CS Edwardsnot out211 --  
M Doyleb Firth04 --  
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 27.4 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Tripathi), 2-33 (McCarthy), 3-41 (Hints), 4-49 (Dunlop), 5-51 (Jones), 6-57 (Hogan), 7-66 (Swiers), 8-69 (Jackson), 9-70 (Handley), 10-71 (Doyle, 27.4 ov)
Southport and Birkdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lees4   0190--
Firth10   4164--
Weston1   100--

Balls faced in Southport and Birkdale innings do not add to balls bowled
Balls faced in Liverpool innings do not add to balls bowled





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive