Undercliffe Second XI v Lightcliffe Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2012 (First Round)
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 6th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLightcliffe Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLightcliffe Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresM Dunne, LP Wood
ScorersJ Frost, S Gooden

Undercliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Ghaffarst Dyer b Daniel Ahmed4560716175.00
Adnaan Shafiquelbw b Daniel Ahmed1940562-47.50
P Dixonb Siraj Hussain21317--15.38
Atif Mohammadb Tessyman717221-41.18
Sohail Khanb Tessyman21410--14.29
Amir Hussainb Daniel Ahmed025--0.00
SA Dawsonc Dyer b Siraj Hussain21721--11.76
+Ahsan Tanveerlbw b Kelly721261-33.33
M Quereshib Kelly012--0.00
Uzmat Munirnot out71817--38.89
*Abid Jahangirst Dyer b Gooden513121-38.46
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 27 w)33
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (14.4 ov), 2-84 (18.3 ov), 3-84 (19.1 ov), 4-94 (21.6 ov), 5-100 (22.6 ov), 6-100 (23.6 ov), 7-105 (29.2 ov), 8-109 (30.1 ov), 9-114 (32.1 ov), 10-129 (35.4 ov)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tessyman9   31727-27.001.89
Daniel Ahmed9   03336218.003.67
Siraj Hussain6   02923-18.004.83
Kelly4   0924-12.002.25

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jowettb Quereshi1419302-73.68
Siraj Hussainc Sohail Khan b Amir Hussain2533475-75.76
R Thompsonnot out2843623-65.12
*M Taylornot out3649456-73.47
J Goodendid not bat      
S Hartleydid not bat      
+C Dyerdid not bat      
M Kellydid not bat      
Daniel Ahmeddid not bat      
R Tessymandid not bat      
B Lunndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)28
Total(2 wickets, 23.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (7.1 ov), 2-67 (10.7 ov)
Undercliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Khan3   01801--6.00
Quereshi5   028110-30.005.60
Amir Hussain5   02612130.005.20
Uzmat Munir2   01305--6.50
Ghaffar2   0801--4.00
Adnaan Shafique3   0704--2.33
Abid Jahangir2.40220---8.25
Atif Mohammad1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive