Argentina Women v Canada Women
ICC Americas Women's T20 Championship 2012
VenueSmith Road Oval, George Town, Grand Cayman on 27th April 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanada Women won by 11 runs
PointsArgentina Women 0; Canada Women 2
UmpiresS Moore, H Smythe
TV umpireL Bailey
ScorerF Sealy
Player of the MatchKN Mirchandani

Canada Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Whiteb SA Retamales021--0.00
Mahewish Khanrun out116111-183.33
D Shabbirnot out131425--92.86
*MJ Turikb L Culley256--40.00
S Tittlemierb Seaton347--75.00
L Kentondid not bat      
KN Mirchandanidid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
Saniyah Ziadid not bat      
+K Coulterdid not bat      
S Sivananthamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (White), 2-16 (Mahewish Khan), 3-24 (Turik), 4-35 (Tittlemier, 5 ov)
Argentina Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SA Retamales1   0611-6.006.00
Greloni1   040---4.00
Esperon1   01001--10.00
L Culley1   051-16.005.00
Seaton1   0912-6.009.00

Argentina Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DD Yulic [unknown] b Saniyah Zia142--25.00
SA Retamalesrun out012--0.00
S Seatonnot out1213261-92.31
G Retamalesb White123--50.00
V Yulist Coulter b Mirchandani65 1-120.00
CA Grelonic and b Mirchandani012--0.00
M Esperonrun out (Kenton->Coulter)122--50.00
*V Vasqueznot out221--100.00
A Stocksdid not bat      
L Culleydid not bat      
+C Culleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (DD Yuli), 2-3 (SA Retamales), 3-14 (G Retamales), 4-21 (V Yuli), 5-21 (Greloni), 6-22 (Esperon)
Canada Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saniyah Zia1   041--6.004.00
Kenton1   090---9.00
White1   021--6.002.00
Mirchandani1   062--3.006.00
Turik1   020---2.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 5 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive