Uddingston v Stenhousemuir
Scottish Cup Plate 2004 (Final)
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 22nd August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 142 runs
UmpiresG Gemmell, J Templeton
Man of the MatchJA Beukes

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JA Beukesc Z Mohammed b Bawa111      
AM Thompsonc Bill b Mackenzie40      
GE Gardnerc Reifer b Mackenzie8      
*ID Zuillc A Mohammed b Hazel12      
JR Spraguec Clarke b Reifer32      
Aamir Shahzadrun out1      
I McDonaldrun out2      
WD Taylorrun out1      
PC Mosesnot out2      
TS Ferriernot out1      
+MA Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Thompson), 2-130 (Gardner), 3-169 (Zuill), 4-204 (Beukes), 5-214 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-214 (Sprague), 7-217 (McDonald), 8-218 (Taylor)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bawa10   2261     60.002.60
Reifer9   0451     54.005.00
Afzaal6   0300     -5.00
Hazel8   1351     48.004.38
Aamir Gul7   1310     -4.43
Mackenzie6   0282     18.004.67
Z Mohammed4   0230     -5.75

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+BG Clarkeb Sprague5      
Z Mohammedc Wilson b McDonald0      
FL Reiferlbw b McDonald0      
Aamir Gullbw b Sprague10      
A Mohammedb Aamir Shahzad21      
A Gulc Taylor b McDonald12      
DW Billb Beukes11      
*R Bawab Sprague4      
S Mackenzielbw b Beukes0      
M Afzaalc Sprague b Beukes6      
WM Hazelnot out3      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 29 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Z Mohammed), 2-0 (Reifer), 3-15 (Clarke), 4-22 (Aamir Gul), 5-41 (Gul), 6-58 (A Mohammed), 7-64 (Bill), 8-64 (Mackenzie), 9-70 (Afzaal), 10-78 (Bawa, 29 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sprague8   2123     16.001.50
McDonald10   2323     20.003.20
Aamir Shahzad7   1281     42.004.00
Beukes4   153     8.001.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive