Newmarket Festival XI v Lord's Taverners
Other matches in England 2011
VenueR Cotton's Ground, Newmarket on 10th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNewmarket Festival XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNewmarket Festival XI won by 14 runs
UmpiresM Denness, P Westerman
ScorerTM Sturgess

Newmarket Festival XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+O Rixst Denmark b Mackay54     
JC Mickleburghc Mackay b Gatting42     
ML Pettininot out31     
S Rodmannot out22     
TG Southeedid not bat      
M Clemencedid not bat      
*CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
M Sigsworthdid not bat      
D Simcockdid not bat      
DM Cousinsdid not bat      
E Dunlopdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Rix), 2-106 (Mickleburgh)
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clement3   0290 --9.67
Cummins2   0130 --6.50
Dunn3   0270 --9.00
Mackay4   0311 -24.007.75
Gatting3   0111 -18.003.67
Hines3   0260 --8.67
Brassett2   0130 --6.50

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Mackayb Silverwood5     
J Cookec Pettini b Cousins11     
*MW Gattingc Silverwood b Pettini62     
RAG Cumminsc Silverwood b Mickleburgh34     
F Hinesb Rodman0     
S Smith-Ecclesst Rix b Pettini1     
KPA Clementnot out14     
+KR Denmarknot out9     
CP Brassettdid not bat      
M Shenfielddid not bat      
M Dunndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mackay), 2-29 (Cooke), 3-113 (Cummins), 4-113 (Hines), 5-115 (Gatting), 6-121 (Smith-Eccles)
Newmarket Festival XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Southee3   0220 --7.33
Silverwood2   0131 -12.006.50
Sigsworth2   0170 --8.50
Cousins2   0151 -12.007.50
Pettini3   0172 -9.005.67
Rodman4   1261 -24.006.50
Dunlop1   0170 --17.00
Mickleburgh2   071 -12.003.50
Clemence1   050 --5.00

--> Lord's Taverners innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive