Norwich School v Norfolk Under-17s
Other matches in England 2011
VenueNorwich School Sports Ground, Norwich on 22nd April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorfolk Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Under-17s won by 148 runs
UmpiresS Eades, T Searle
ScorersG Goldsmith, E Hopkins

Norfolk Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Kingc Briges b Chatland3      
E Brownst Briges b Bryan38      
*LRK Denmarknot out129      
R Bridgstockc Chatland b Bamber1      
+J Larterc Briges b Plater43      
DJ Micklethwaitenot out20      
WL Dungerdid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
R Pearcedid not bat      
BD Cootedid not bat      
AR Jarvisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Norwich School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Plater9   1351--   54.003.89
Chatland10   2471--   60.004.70
Ranasinghe10   1500--   -5.00
Morthan7   0320--   -4.57
Bamber6   0371--   36.006.17
Bryan5   0331--   30.006.60
Campbell3   0180--   -6.00

Norwich School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SR Platerc Wilson b Coote5      
W Catchpoleb Coote7      
W Bryanc Jarvis b Dunger10      
C Whitec Larter b Coote6      
S Campbellc Denmark b Wilson24      
HN Bamberc Micklethwaite b Pearce1      
A Murphyrun out (Jarvis)1      
+B Brigesc Bridgstock b Jarvis19      
J Chatlandc Bridgstock b Brown9      
L Ranasinghenot out0      
D Morthanb Brown0      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 19 w)30
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-112 (31.4 ov)
Norfolk Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Coote6   2113--   12.001.83
Bridgstock4   0130--   -3.25
Dunger7   1181--   42.002.57
Pearce6   0251--   36.004.17
Wilson3   0171--   18.005.67
Jarvis4   1121--   24.003.00
Brown1.4052--   5.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive