Lord's Taverners v Aston Rowant
Other matches in England 2010
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 15th August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLord's Taverners won the toss and decided to field
ResultAston Rowant won by 2 runs
UmpiresM Denness, B Norman, TV Wilkins
ScorersTJ Davidson, LM Rhodes, TM Sturgess

Aston Rowant inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Shepherdc Dale b Barran3     
+A Muttittb Illingworth44     
L Vincentc Mackay b Illingworth19     
C Eatonc and b Smith5     
P Pritchardnot out13     
*J Smithnot out19     
R Duttondid not bat      
F Morrisdid not bat      
P Naylordid not bat      
N Barkerdid not bat      
LCN Smithdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 6 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Shepherd), 2-80 (Muttitt), 3-85 (Eaton), 4-100 (Vincent)
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mackay3   0601--2.00
Kennedy3   02003--6.67
Aldred3   01701--5.67
Barran3   0251--18.008.33
Illingworth4   01221-12.003.00
Smith2   0141--12.007.00
Green2   0150---7.50

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CT Radleyb Dutton7     
M Pattenst Muttitt b Morris23     
P Aldredlbw b Pritchard15     
JR Barranlbw b J Smith27     
*VJ Wellsb Barker21     
NMK Smithnot out20     
AJ Mackayc Muttitt b J Smith0     
RK Illingworthnot out1     
G Kennedydid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
+C Daledid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Radley), 2-49 (Patten), 3-55 (Aldred), 4-88 (Wells), 5-90, 6-90
Aston Rowant bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barker3   0151--18.005.00
LCN Smith3   0130---4.33
Dutton3   0191--18.006.33
Naylor2   01202--6.00
Morris2   061--12.003.00
Pritchard2   0111--12.005.50
Shepherd2   0190---9.50
Vincent2   0190-1-9.50
J Smith1   042--3.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive