Lord's Taverners v James Hull Drillers
Other matches in England 2009
VenueLord's Nursery Ground, St John's Wood on 11th July 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
Players14 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLord's Taverners won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresM Denness, N Irens, R Kershaw, B Norman, JSE Price
ScorersRJ Dickinson, TM Sturgess

James Hull Drillers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Allisonb Mackay10     
D Wilmotc Brown b Lever49     
A Irensb Rose0     
H Gibbsb Jones86     
MA Wallaceretired not out79     
A Wharfc Adams b Tarrant10     
*J Hullc Rose b Tarrant7     
C Salmonsc Rose b Jones11     
T Williamsnot out1     
B Horlackc Brown b Jones0     
P Oagnot out0     
DRW Irensdid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
J Sylvesterdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rose6   0291 -36.004.83
Mackay4   0341 -24.008.50
Lever5   0421 -30.008.40
Hamilton-Brown2   0160 --8.00
White3   0500 --16.67
Wright2   0200 --10.00
Brown1   0120 --12.00
Hines2   0250 --12.50
Jones3   0203 -6.006.67
Tarrant2   072 -6.003.50

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Brownc Horlack b Wallace28     
J Alexandrouc and b Horlack5     
B Jonesb Horlack9     
C Whitec Harrison b Gibbs32     
RJ Hamilton-Brownc and b Gibbs70     
F Hinesb Gibbs0     
CJ Tarrantc and b Gibbs4     
L Wrightnot out32     
GD Rosenot out11     
CT Radleydid not bat      
*CJ Adamsdid not bat      
AJ Mackaydid not bat      
JK Leverdid not bat      
+C Daledid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(7 wickets, 19 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
James Hull Drillers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horlack3   0282 -9.009.33
Wallace5   0491 -30.009.80
Salmons3   0270 --9.00
Gibbs4   0434 -6.0010.75
Hull3   0260 --8.67
Harrison1   0190 --19.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive