Jersey v Hertfordshire Development XI
Hertfordshire Development XI in Jersey 2009
VenueGrainville, St Saviour on 16th April 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Development XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHertfordshire Development XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresD Ferguson, C Ollerenshaw
ScorerB Mulholland

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PW Goughc Blacktopp b Barclay1937 3-51.35
I Crockerlbw b Oram1953 2-35.85
ASJ Dewhurstrun out05 --0.00
*RC Driverretired not out1346 1-28.26
SJ de la Hayenot out3453 2-64.15
JM Goughc Potton b Weston4146 4-89.13
JH Brewsternot out135 11260.00
+EJ Farleydid not bat      
AW Hawkins-Kaydid not bat      
TA Gibbsdid not bat      
PMRA Blackburndid not bat      
S Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)21
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Hertfordshire Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barclay9   11812254.002.00
Kemp5   036013-7.20
Weston9   13215-54.003.56
Oram5   01811-30.003.60
Southgate8   13101--3.88
Jeyaratnam3   01601--5.33
Pettet1   040---4.00

Hertfordshire Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Blacktoppc Crocker b Hawkins-Kay1113 2-84.62
+HB Ilangaratnelbw b Dewhurst2560 3-41.67
RE Wynnelbw b Dewhurst2554 1-46.30
*NV Jeyaratnamnot out5269 5-75.36
WJ Spencerrun out315 --20.00
JN Pottonnot out2520 2-125.00
JE Southgatedid not bat      
TF Pettetdid not bat      
CJ Westondid not bat      
L Kempdid not bat      
RI Barclaydid not bat      
JRL Oramdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 38.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Blacktopp), 2-59 (Ilangaratne), 3-92 (Wynne), 4-112 (Spencer)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hawkins-Kay7   03312142.004.71
Blackburn8   31801--2.25
Gibbs8   03604--4.50
Dewhurst7   03022121.004.29
Parker4   0240---6.00
PW Gough4.10130---3.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive