Royal Air Force v Bedfordshire County Cricket League
Other matches in England 2004
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 13th May 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultBedfordshire County Cricket League won by 32 runs

Bedfordshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Pageb Goacher1     
JEP Walfordc Rock b Giles37     
JK Hartc Compton b Goacher16     
S Harveyc Adcock b Turner6     
M Brownridgelbw b Giles3     
*R Whitbreadc Logo b Turner4     
+P Gurneyc Rock b Turner11     
P Clarkc Goacher b Logo5     
CP Degnannot out50     
BM Matthewsnot out40     
J Twistdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goacher9   1422--27.004.67
Chapman6   0280---4.67
Giles7   382--21.001.14
Turner10   4233--20.002.30
Collins5   1200---4.00
Logo8   0451--48.005.62
Compton5   0260---5.20

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OT Baileyc Gurney b Degnan15     
*+GS Lumbb Degnan21     
MS Comptonb Clark13     
J Logolbw b Degnan0     
TW Adcockc Whitbread b Clark10     
PC Turnernot out51     
DJ Rockc Gurney b Walford7     
IT Gilesb Walford0     
LP Collinsb Walford5     
TM Chapmannot out20     
NM Goacherdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Bedfordshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matthews8   0340---4.25
Twist10   2160---1.60
Degnan7   1203--14.002.86
Clark7   4172--21.002.43
Walford10   1303--20.003.00
Brownridge8   1450---5.62

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bedfordshire County Cricket League innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Royal Air Force innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive