Glasgow Academicals v Strathmore
SCU Trophy 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueDalnacraig, Dundee on 28th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlasgow Academicals won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlasgow Academicals won by 2 wickets
UmpiresW Russell, D Skelton

Strathmore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NL Hazelc Puttaswamy b Andar12     
MD Simpsonlbw b Puttaswamy30     
CJ Milnec and b Andar8     
AAF Cooperrun out (Andar)18     
MA McIntoshb Chohan0     
GC Hewitsonc Umesh b Puttaswamy4     
+MJ Gourlayc McLaughlan b Chohan8     
DJ Sweeneyb Chohan29     
CAW Howieb Andrew4     
IH Saimc Andrew b Puttaswamy1     
LR Sweeneynot out9     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hazel), 2-33 (Milne), 3-67 (Cooper), 4-70 (McIntosh), 5-76 (Hewitson), 6-87 (Simpson), 7-94 (Gourlay), 8-106 (Howie), 9-111 (Saim), 10-138 (DJ Sweeney, 46.4 ov)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andar10   4202 -30.002.00
Andrew10   3171 -60.001.70
Umesh7   0310 --4.43
Puttaswamy10   2303 -20.003.00
Chohan9.41353 -19.333.62

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Singhlbw b Cooper0     
RR Andrewlbw b LR Sweeney17     
+A McLaughlanc [unknown] b DJ Sweeney1     
H Mishralbw b Milne10     
FN Murraylbw b Hazel23     
A Lohokarec [unknown] b Milne0     
H Malikrun out26     
V Puttaswamyc and b Saim20     
A Andarnot out31     
S Chohannot out0     
K Umeshdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 48.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Singh), 2-25 (McLaughlan), 3-41 (Andrew), 4-46 (Mishra), 5-46 (Lohokare), 6-76 (Murray), 7-98 (Malik), 8-137 (Puttaswamy)
Strathmore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DJ Sweeney5.51141  35.002.40
Cooper5   0341  30.006.80
LR Sweeney10   3131  60.001.30
Milne10   2252  30.002.50
Saim9   0271  54.003.00
Hazel8   3171  48.002.12
Hewitson0.5060  -7.20

--> Bowling in the Strathmore innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive