Sir JP Getty's XI v Eton Ramblers
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 11th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSir JP Getty's XI: 11; Eton Ramblers: 10
TossSir JP Getty's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSir JP Getty's XI won by 69 runs
UmpiresB King, DO Oslear
ScorersDJ Frost (Eton Ramblers), C Jones (Sir JP Getty's XI)

Sir JP Getty's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Shaw b AG Reynolds51636891 
TJG O'Gormanc AG Reynolds b GWH Reynolds7410413313- 
D Bowmanc sub b Stanning55657810- 
CM Williamsnot out3314177- 
CP Watlingnot out004-- 
+AOJ Shalesdid not bat      
*SP Hendersondid not bat      
BMW Langmandid not bat      
PJ McMahondid not bat      
RJ Packdid not bat      
C Beaglesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, declared, 41 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (AM Williams), 2-178 (O'Gorman), 3-204 (Bowman)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boyd11   2450--
GWH Reynolds12   47111-
Stanning10   3611--
AG Reynolds6   1241--
Shaw2   0130--

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AH Ballnot out709614412- 
TW Shawc O'Gorman b Langman279-- 
AG Reynoldsc Watling b CM Williams1119-- 
PG Morganc CM Williams b McMahon41485541 
RA Innesst Shales b McMahon21114-- 
*FPPM Boydc O'Gorman b CM Williams5971- 
TWM Joylbw b Beagles79131- 
+GW Deedeslbw b Pack065-- 
GWH Reynoldsc McMahon b Beagles053-- 
RHA Stanningst Shales b Beagles4481- 
Extras(6 b, 10 lb)16
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shaw), 2-12 (AG Reynolds), 3-96 (Morgan), 4-105 (Innes), 5-110 (Boyd), 6-128 (Joy), 7-133 (Deedes), 8-134 (GWH Reynolds), 9-148 (Stanning, 34.2 ov)
Sir JP Getty's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Langman11   0391--
CM Williams6   1192--
McMahon10   1362--
Pack3   0171--

--> AM Williams 50 in 50 balls, 58 minutes
--> TJG O'Gorman 50 in 62 balls, 82 minutes
--> D Bowman 50 in 62 balls, 63 minutes
--> AH Ball 50 in 70 balls, 99 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive