Sir JP Getty's XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 1st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSir JP Getty's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSir JP Getty's XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Julian, CG Pocock
ScorersC Jones, BL Rodwell

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Sutliffc Townsend b Banham616181- 
JA Knottc Watling b Morrick1537601- 
JG Hartnelllbw b Banham4910-- 
TE Percivalc Watling b Banham1017172- 
RP Lanec and b Watling41384581 
*DM Kinghamlbw b Morrick011-- 
MN Khanb Banham3333496- 
+RL Youngnot out58495311- 
SA Stonemanc Morrick b Banham588-- 
JR Wightmanb Banham011-- 
SJ Athertonb Morrick1113212- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 36 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Sutliff), 2-22 (Hartnell), 3-41 (Percival), 4-60 (Knott), 5-60 (Kingham), 6-112 (Lane), 7-? (Khan), 8-143 (Stoneman), 9-143 (Wightman), 10-192 (Atherton, 36 ov)
Sir JP Getty's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Banham10   0476-3
Smith8   1340--
Beagles6   0360--
Morrick6   2273--
Watling6   0431--

Sir JP Getty's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Jonesc Lane b Stoneman7781- 
CM Guptec Atherton b Khan5482109111 
JR Wilemanb Wightman374-- 
K Bradshawb Wightman8792- 
MD Smithlbw b Khan3947696- 
W Morricknot out564440111 
CP Watlingnot out1214242- 
*SP Hendersondid not bat      
+CJ Townsenddid not bat      
RW Banhamdid not bat      
C Beaglesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 10 nb)17
Total(5 wickets, 33 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jones), 2-12 (Wileman), 3-24 (Bradshaw), 4-115 (Smith), 5-140 (Gupte)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wightman10   0532-7
Stoneman7   0361-3
Khan9   1462--
Lane5   0320--
Knott2   0220--

--> RL Young 50 in 43 balls, 47 minutes
--> CM Gupte 50 in 73 balls, 93 minutes
--> W Morrick 50 in 42 balls, 39 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive