Sir JP Getty's XI v Eton Ramblers
Other matches in England 2009
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 13th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEton Ramblers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSir JP Getty's XI won by 4 wickets
UmpiresB King, E Thompson
ScorersDJ Frost (Eton Ramblers), C Jones (Sir JP Getty's XI)

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
THM Hawkc Shales b Mallinson2555513- 
*AGR Loudonc Shales b Morrick29353931 
ECA Brucec Shales b Mallinson9397123171 
BR Thompsonc Shales b Mallinson59101- 
JRS Redmayneb Mallinson65931098- 
PG Morgannot out714181- 
DC Kay-Shuttleworthrun out (Byrne)4451- 
HJP Chetwoodnot out5331- 
+R Lewisdid not bat      
JTA Brucedid not bat      
ED Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)23
Total(6 wickets, declared, 51 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Loudon), 2-62 (Hawk), 3-71 (Thompson), 4-226 (ECA Bruce), 5-237 (Redmayne), 6-247 (Kay-Shuttleworth)
Sir JP Getty's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mallinson15   16341-
[unknown]2   0100-1
Morrick18   2811-2
Wileman11   158011
Bird5   1310--

Sir JP Getty's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Lincolnc Morgan b Chetwood40587931 
GW Jonesc Lewis b Thompson1519201- 
JEG Lincolnnot out91991579- 
BW Byrneb ECA Bruce376-- 
CM Guptec and b Chetwood023-- 
+AOJ Shalesc Loudon b Thompson845160121 
RJ Wilemanc Thompson b ECA Bruce7771- 
W Morricknot out1488-1 
*TJG O'Gormandid not bat      
AJ Birddid not bat      
RAS Mallinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, 41.4 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Jones), 2-87 (MR Lincoln), 3-90 (Byrne), 4-91 (Gupte), 5-230 (Shales), 6-239 (Wileman)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JTA Bruce9   1440--
Thompson13   0792--
ECA Bruce8.41572-1
Chetwood11   0752--

--> ECA Bruce 50 in 67 balls, 75 minutes
--> JRS Redmayne 50 in 64 balls, 95 minutes

Unable to determine which Lincoln bowled in the Eton Ramblers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive