Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 15th, 16th, 17th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 241 runs
PointsCapital Development Authority 0; Pakistan Television 9
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Saqib Khan
RefereeRaj Hans
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Muzaffarc Jamal Anwar b Shehzad Azam4     
Umair Khanc Faizan Riaz b Hamza Nadeem16     
*Raheel Majeedrun out (Shehzad Azam)3     
Mohammad Saadb Hamza Nadeem22     
Zeeshan Mushtaqrun out (Naved Malik)7     
Usman Saeedc Ali Sarfraz b Hasan Raza52     
Haseeb Azamc Ali Sarfraz b Hamza Nadeem16     
+Naeem Anjumb Shehzad Azam93     
Yasim Murtazac and b Shehzad Azam53     
Kaleem Sananot out11     
Nasrullah Khanb Muzammil Nizam2     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-33, 4-51, 5-61, 6-107, 7-146, 8-272, 9-278, 10-293 (68.3 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam18   178336
Hamza Nadeem24   29332-
Hasan Raza10   1681--
Naved Malik12   4290--
Muzammil Nizam3.30161--
Faizan Riaz1   060--

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faizan Riazc Haseeb Azam b Nasrullah Khan7     
*Naved Malikc Naeem Anjum b Haseeb Azam30     
Nauman Masoodb Nasrullah Khan0     
Adnan Muftic Zeeshan Mushtaq b Haseeb Azam18     
Moed Ahmedc Usman Saeed b Kaleem Sana39     
Ali Sarfraznot out50     
Muzammil Nizamlbw b Yasim Murtaza11     
+Jamal Anwarc Mohammad Saad b Yasim Murtaza16     
Shehzad Azamrun out (Haseeb Azam)10     
Hamza Nadeemb Yasim Murtaza0     
Hasan Razab Nasrullah Khan0     
Extras(8 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 52 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-51, 4-60, 5-128, 6-146, 7-182, 8-193, 9-194, 10-196 (52 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan10   140314
Haseeb Azam11   1482-1
Kaleem Sana15   1661-1
Yasim Murtaza14   2303--
Raheel Majeed2   040--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raheel Majeedc Muzammil Nizam b Shehzad Azam12     
Shahid Muzaffarlbw b Hasan Raza27     
Usman Saeedc Ali Sarfraz b Jamal Anwar134     
Zeeshan Mushtaqb Shehzad Azam5     
Mohammad Saadc Jamal Anwar b Hamza Nadeem36     
Umair Khanc Jamal Anwar b Ali Sarfraz83     
Yasim Murtazac Shehzad Azam b Naved Malik32     
+Naeem Anjumnot out13     
Haseeb Azamdid not bat      
Kaleem Sanadid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)21
Total(7 wickets, declared, 83.1 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-42, 3-48, 4-122, 5-293, 6-331, 7-363 (83.1 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam12   064211
Hamza Nadeem11   0581--
Hasan Raza5   0241--
Naved Malik10.11491--
Muzammil Nizam15   2330--
Faizan Riaz8   0380--
Adnan Mufti1   100--
Ali Sarfraz11   1381--
Jamal Anwar10   146142

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faizan Riazc Yasim Murtaza b Raheel Majeed83     
*Naved Malikc Shahid Muzaffar b Raheel Majeed1     
Nauman Masoodlbw b Haseeb Azam40     
Adnan Muftic Zeeshan Mushtaq b Raheel Majeed0     
Moed Ahmedlbw b Yasim Murtaza40     
Ali Sarfrazc Kaleem Sana b Yasim Murtaza9     
Muzammil Nizamlbw b Raheel Majeed15     
+Jamal Anwarrun out (Haseeb Azam)10     
Shehzad Azamlbw b Yasim Murtaza6     
Hamza Nadeemb Yasim Murtaza6     
Hasan Razanot out8     
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 57.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-120, 3-145, 4-147, 5-147, 6-188, 7-192, 8-201, 9-201, 10-219 (57.1 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan5   0370-1
Haseeb Azam7   3131--
Yasim Murtaza23.15744--
Raheel Majeed22   2954--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive