Pakistan Army v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 7th, 8th, 9th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Army 0; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 3
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Sajid Afridi
RefereeRaj Hans
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Zakirc Javed Iqbal b Khadim Jan1      
Awais Ziac Mir Azam b Khadim Jan22      
Wajid Alic Mir Azam b Shaukat Hussain9      
Saeed Bin Nasirc Mohammad Shafiq b Shaukat Hussain156      
Naved Yasinst Mir Azam b Mohammad Rashid23      
Tariq Haroonlbw b Shaukat Hussain22      
Ashraf Alic Javed Iqbal b Shahid Khan15      
+Faizan Khanc Shaukat Hussain b Shahid Khan1      
Atif Maqboolst Mir Azam b Shahid Khan57      
Ahmed Jamalnot out4      
Sadaf Hussainrun out (Javed Iqbal)1      
Extras(9 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 70 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-37, 3-37, 4-80, 5-142, 6-179, 7-195, 8-236, 9-330, 10-333 (70 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan19   3992-2
Mohammad Shafiq6   0290--
Shaukat Hussain11   0603--
Shahid Khan12   24831-
Mohammad Rashid2   0141--
Nasir Iqbal17   7470--
Javed Iqbal3   0170--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younisc Tariq Haroon b Ahmed Jamal41      
*Babar Nawazc and b Ahmed Jamal4      
Javed Iqbalc Atif Maqbool b Tariq Haroon28      
Mohammad Rashidb Atif Maqbool31      
Sanaullah Khanlbw b Atif Maqbool35      
+Mir Azamst Faizan Khan b Atif Maqbool13      
Shahid Khanc Ashraf Ali b Ahmed Jamal54      
Mohammad Shafiqc Ashraf Ali b Atif Maqbool29      
Khadim Janc Sadaf Hussain b Atif Maqbool15      
Shaukat Hussainb Atif Maqbool13      
Nasir Iqbalnot out6      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(all out, 73 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-79, 3-85, 4-133, 5-159, 6-168, 7-228, 8-262, 9-263, 10-285 (73 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain14   3410--
Ahmed Jamal21   3813-1
Tariq Haroon14   1481--
Atif Maqbool18   2736-1
Asif Zakir5   0250--
Awais Zia1   030--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Zakirlbw b Shahid Khan49      
Awais Ziac Khadim Jan b Shahid Khan34      
Wajid Alic Mohammad Rashid b Shaukat Hussain53      
Saeed Bin Nasirrun out (Mohammad Shafiq)61      
Naved Yasinc Adnan Younis b Shaukat Hussain1      
Ashraf Alist Mir Azam b Shahid Khan29      
Tariq Haroonc Mohammad Rashid b Shahid Khan4      
Ahmed Jamalnot out2      
Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
+Faizan Khandid not bat      
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 1 w)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 45.4 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-93, 3-189, 4-197, 5-226, 6-242, 7-249 (45.4 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan10   1540--
Shaukat Hussain12   0722--
Shahid Khan9.40454--
Nasir Iqbal10   1400--
Mohammad Shafiq4   02301-

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younisc Faizan Khan b Ahmed Jamal116      
+Mir Azamlbw b Tariq Haroon0      
Javed Iqbalb Sadaf Hussain13      
*Babar Nawazc Naved Yasin b Sadaf Hussain14      
Mohammad Rashidb Atif Maqbool21      
Sanaullah Khanb Asif Zakir40      
Shahid Khanlbw b Atif Maqbool2      
Mohammad Shafiqc Ashraf Ali b Atif Maqbool0      
Khadim Jannot out14      
Shaukat Hussainc Faizan Khan b Sadaf Hussain0      
Nasir Iqbalnot out5      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 65 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-34, 3-66, 4-105, 5-209, 6-212, 7-212, 8-225, 9-230
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain14   16331-
Tariq Haroon3.51141--
Ahmed Jamal14.13431-1
Atif Maqbool22   5833--
Asif Zakir11   3251--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive