Stoneywood-Dyce v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2000
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 12th August 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWatsonians won by 62 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Watsonians 25
UmpiresW Barclay, KM Ross

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Lovest SC Coetzer b KJ Coetzer8     
JM Hendersonb Cohen88     
*NFI McCallumnot out140     
MJ Leonardc Jacobs b KJ Coetzer14     
P Kirkpatrickc and b RG Lamb10     
AV McGoniglerun out0     
I Knoxb SM Seligmann1     
JAC Eastonc Cohen b SM Seligmann3     
CA Stronachb RG Lamb0     
+DH McLeannot out2     
TR Bunkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Love), 2-174 (Henderson), 3-199 (Leonard), 4-229 (Kirkpatrick), 5-233 (McGonigle), 6-237 (Knox), 7-251 (Easton), 8-261 (Stronach)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RG Lamb9   1432  
Cohen8   0501  
SP Coetzer8   1350  
KJ Coetzer10   1432  
Jacobs7   0330  
MN Seligmann4   0230  
SM Seligmann6   0562  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jacobsc Henderson b Stronach159     
C Thompsonb Stronach1     
+SC Coetzerrun out5     
SM Seligmannb Love0     
J le Maitrec McCallum b Stronach3     
*D Lambrun out23     
KJ Coetzerc and b Henderson7     
SP Coetzerc McLean b Love12     
MD Cohenrun out0     
RG Lambb Love0     
MN Seligmannnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Thompson), 2-28 (SC Coetzer), 3-30 (SM Seligmann), 4-63 (le Maitre), 5-119 (D Lamb), 6-154 (KJ Coetzer), 7-221, 8-221, 9-226, 10-226 (44.5 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Love9   0523  
Bunker15   1690  
Henderson7   0481  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs

Stoneywood-Dyce deducted one point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive