Falkland v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2000
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 29th July 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Falkland)
PointsFalkland 18 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Dunfermline 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresLA Horne, GM Whitelaw

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonlbw b Charanjit Singh3     
RR Watsonc Wilson b Ferguson69     
PB Watsonc Shahid b Mitchinson31     
*DA Graylbw b Safi Ahmed16     
+T Weedc Mitchinson b Ferguson51     
C Trewarthab Safi Ahmed11     
D Hoggc Ferguson b Safi Ahmed2     
RD Hepburnrun out9     
A Hamiltonst Wilson b Ferguson7     
MC Watsonnot out0     
NN Cunninghamnot out5     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (GM Watson), 2-62 (PB Watson), 3-89 (Gray), 4-163, 5-184, 6-191, 7-209, 8-221, 9-221
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Charanjit Singh15   3491  
Ferguson14   2693  
Mitchinson8   0421  
Safi Ahmed15   1513  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EA Ogilviec RR Watson b MC Watson2     
Safi Ahmedlbw b Cunningham63     
Charanjit Singhc MC Watson b RR Watson66     
Z Shahidc Hepburn b Cunningham10     
TP Curlec Weed b Cunningham12     
RJ Mitchinsonb Cunningham4     
J Sprenglbw b Cunningham4     
*DJ Millerrun out10     
GJ Sharpnot out3     
+KDM Wilsonnot out1     
LJ Fergusondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ogilvie), 2-107, 3-141, 4-151, 5-165, 6-166, 7-180, 8-181
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamilton15   5330--
MC Watson9   3431--
RR Watson15   2701--
Cunningham9   0295--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive