The King's School, Worcester v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueThe King's School Ground, Worcester on 26th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe King's School, Worcester won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Kelly, D Mills
ScorerRJ Grover

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Russellc Tongue b Fowles59111- 
JP de Souzac and b Fowles5012113131 
AJB Stokesretired not out74742-- 
DKH Mitchellc and b Fowles3338535- 
LR De Souzalbw b Salter92329-- 
+S Brewerc Hunt b Salter16231711 
DR McCarthynot out5817-- 
A Dilleynot out585-- 
GP Hewittdid not bat      
*BM De Souzadid not bat      
JJ Dilleydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)18
Total(5 wickets, declared, 151 minutes, 45 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Russell, 3.2 ov), 2-93 (Mitchell, 38.2 ov), 3-117 (JP de Souza, 39.3 ov), 4-119 (LR De Souza, 43.3 ov), 5-143 (Brewer)
The King's School, Worcester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tongue8   0270--
Fowles14   240331
Hunt8   2290-5
Park7   12401-
Salter8   02423-

The King's School, Worcester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JGB Parkc Brewer b JP de Souza823192- 
NA Hammondnot out10090108124 
*J Fowlesb McCarthy2327382- 
ADJ Huntb McCarthy043-- 
W Doveyrun out (McCarthy)01118-- 
A Springnot out1421281- 
JC Tonguedid not bat      
J Salterdid not bat      
+A Searsdid not bat      
C Nortondid not bat      
T Evansdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 106 minutes, 29.1 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Park, 5.6 ov), 2-92 (Fowles, 17.1 ov), 3-93 (Hunt, 17.5 ov), 4-102 (Dovey, 22.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Dilley3   0100--
JP de Souza5   1231-1
JJ Dilley3   0230--
Russell3   02201-
Mitchell7   1180--
McCarthy6   13523-
Hewitt2   0130--
LR De Souza0.1060--

--> AJB Stokes retired not out in the Marylebone Cricket Club innings having scored 7 (team score 28/1) (retired at 15.4 ov)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive