Warwick School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWarwick School Ground, Warwick on 20th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJ Bates, DJ Gower
ScorersRJ Grover, D Hall

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Wilkinsonnot out105135171141 
GT Hazel-Owramc Gill b Couzens3766714- 
S Gearb Hickman3371805- 
RB Woodlbw b Hickman033-- 
DG Rootsrun out (Pigott)914161- 
K Chhibberdid not bat      
*CE Mulrainedid not bat      
P Fieldingdid not bat      
A Sonidid not bat      
J Gethinsdid not bat      
+PG Arnolddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 nb, 6 w)18
Total(4 wickets, declared, 171 minutes, 47 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Hazel-Owram, 19.2 ov), 2-183 (Gear, 42.3 ov), 3-183 (Wood, 42.6 ov), 4-202 (Roots, 47 ov)
Warwick School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pettifer9   2420-5
Sutcliffe9   139021
Hickman7   032221
Couzens12   1401--
Salmon5   0270-1
Abell5   0180--

Warwick School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TR Pigottst Arnold b Fielding2046471- 
G Gilllbw b Gear3577853- 
TJM Glanfieldc Hazel-Owram b Wilkinson29374441 
B Whidbornec and b Soni30334222 
+JR Breakwellc and b Gear122221-- 
JE Salmonc Gear b Soni1927312- 
NJ Couzensc Soni b Wilkinson185-- 
*J Hickmanb Wilkinson11682- 
EL Pettifernot out146103- 
HTQ Abellnot out177-- 
GFA Sutcliffedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 152 minutes, 45 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Pigott, 14.3 ov), 2-91 (Gill, 26.1 ov), 3-93 (Glanfield, 27.4 ov), 4-124 (Breakwell, 34.3 ov), 5-143 (Whidborne, 38.3 ov), 6-144 (Couzens, 39.5 ov), 7-163 (Hickman, 41.6 ov), 8-167 (Salmon, 42.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gethins11   1410--
Soni9   04121-
Fielding8   32112-
Gear7   1202--
Wilkinson10   2523--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive