Ilkeston Rutland v Marehay
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarehay won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Marehay)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Marehay 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Marshall, P Thompson
ScorersS Dosunmu, I Wardle

Marehay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Leec Marriott b Moulds2121 4- 
J Bradderst Marriott b Bobeszko7070 101 
A Waltersc Jones b Green216 -- 
B Perry-Taylorc Moulds b Green8291 72 
S Khomarilbw b Bobeszko37 -- 
T Burkec Marriott b Bobeszko2329 3- 
J Kytec Slater b Moulds4338 41 
D Buckleynot out2124 1- 
*R Woodnot out45 -- 
+A Ricedid not bat      
D Millsdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Lee), 2-79 (Walters), 3-127 (Bradder), 4-134 (Khomari), 5-174 (Burke), 6-244 (Perry-Taylor), 7-276 (Kyte)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   2852-1
Moulds10   07423-
Chambers15   16001-
Bobeszko10   16431-

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smitc Rice b Kyte1314 3- 
M Chambersc Bradder b Wood812 1- 
R Slaterc Burke b Wood1031 2- 
D Joneslbw b Kyte615 1- 
+L Marriottlbw b Buckley3784 41 
M Wakefieldb Buckley2568 2- 
S Mouldsc Rice b Wood2642 5- 
*R Greenc Walters b Wood49 1- 
R Clarkelbw b Wood215 -- 
A Smithnot out110 -- 
D Bobeszkodid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 17 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Smit), 2-28 (Chambers), 3-37 (Jones), 4-46 (Slater), 5-114 (Marriott), 6-127 (Wakefield), 7-140 (Green), 8-152 (Moulds), 9-154 (Clarke, 50 ov)
Marehay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kyte12   24626-
Wood12   13053-
Perry-Taylor8   12501-
Mills6   11401-
Khomari7   11401-
Buckley5   12021-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive