Ilkeston Rutland v Staveley Welfare
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStaveley Welfare won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaveley Welfare won by 6 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 2 (Bowling 2); Staveley Welfare 22
UmpiresR Murfin, R Phillis
ScorersS Bullimore, S Dosunmu

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smitlbw b Pemberton2461 11 
M Chambersc McCarroll b Arnell09 -- 
+L Marriottb Arnell04 -- 
D Jonesc C Bullimore b Pemberton28 -- 
S Mouldsc T Bullimore b Thacker1431 2- 
A Flindallc Johnson b C Bullimore410 -- 
R Slaterc McCarroll b T Bullimore1540 2- 
*R Greenc McCarroll b C Bullimore06 -- 
D Bobeszkob T Bullimore18 -- 
J Birdb T Bullimore313 -- 
L Jonesnot out312 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Chambers), 2-9 (Marriott), 3-15 (D Jones), 4-43 (Moulds), 5-51 (Smit), 6-57 (Flindall), 7-58 (Green), 8-66 (Bobeszko), 9-80 (Bird), 10-86 (Slater, 32.4 ov)
Staveley Welfare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pemberton13   130226
Arnell7   21322-
Thacker2   0141--
C Bullimore5   1172--
T Bullimore5.401136-

Staveley Welfare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Bullimoreb Green66 1- 
J Bullimorerun out (Moulds)623 1- 
D Grayc Marriott b Green957 -- 
*C Bullimorenot out4252 52 
C Russellb Bobeszko37 -- 
PK Maynot out12 -- 
C Pembertondid not bat      
+S McCarrolldid not bat      
S Johnsondid not bat      
RP Arnelldid not bat      
R Thackerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 23.5 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (T Bullimore), 2-20 (J Bullimore), 3-59 (Gray), 4-84 (Russell)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers5   01303-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive