Hyderabad Hawks v Quetta Bears
One Day National Cup Division Two 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 2nd March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Bears won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta Bears won by 2 wickets
PointsHyderabad Hawks 0; Quetta Bears 2
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Islam Khan
RefereeIlyas Khan

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahid Khanlbw b Mohibullah2558864-43.10
Shahzad Haiderc Shahbaz Khan b Gohar Faiz1911204-172.73
Taj Wasanc Abid Ali b Arun Lal79141-77.78
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Saeed Khan31435--21.43
+Ayaz Jamalib Mohibullah045--0.00
Shahid Qambranirun out (Abid Ali)61221--50.00
*Mir Alib Shahzaib Ahmed132021-165.00
Ghulam Yasinb Shahzaib Ahmed2532383-78.12
Nasir Awaislbw b Mohibullah048--0.00
Imran Chandionot out515271-33.33
Zahid Mahmoodrun out (Arun Lal)286--25.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-43, 3-66, 4-66, 5-72, 6-80, 7-93, 8-96, 9-120, 10-124 (30.5 ov)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arun Lal6   12611136.004.33
Gohar Faiz3   02516-18.008.33
Saeed Khan7   12316142.003.29
Shahzaib Ahmed5   1222--15.004.40

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Bismillah Khanc Ayaz Jamali b Nasir Awais1730383-56.67
Abid Alib Mir Ali122133--57.14
Taimur Khanlbw b Mir Ali2811--25.00
*Taimur Alirun out (Rizwan Ahmed)4718--57.14
Ata-ur-Rehmanlbw b Nasir Awais154--20.00
Shahbaz Khannot out33781122-42.31
Gohar Faizc Taj Wasan b Rizwan Ahmed2749502155.10
Arun Lalst Ayaz Jamali b Rizwan Ahmed41516--26.67
Mohibullahlbw b Nasir Awais619151-31.58
Saeed Khannot out1024222-41.67
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 41.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-35, 3-39, 4-40, 5-45, 6-91, 7-99, 8-110
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Ali7.404724623.006.13
Imran Chandio8   3150---1.88
Ghulam Yasin3   190---3.00
Nasir Awais10   4163--20.001.60
Zahid Mahmood5   1160---3.20
Rizwan Ahmed8   1232--24.002.88

--> Zahid Khan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Shahzad Haider passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> Shahbaz Khan passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> Rizwan Ahmed reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Quetta Bears innings
--> Nasir Awais achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Quetta Bears innings (previous best was 1-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive