Unicorns A v Northamptonshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group C)
VenueCricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford on 28th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 4 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsUnicorns A 0; Northamptonshire Second XI 2
UmpiresJH Evans, CM Watts
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ordc O'Brien b Burton159721166.67
BL Wadlanc White b Babar2310--66.67
V Tripathic Babar b Griggs1714212-121.43
JR Levittrun out022--0.00
*SM Parknot out4045564-88.89
Zain Abbaslbw b Griggs011--0.00
A Rashidc Patel b Griggs011--0.00
RG Querlb Bruce4158--26.67
+JP Kettlenot out2830271-93.33
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
DT Reeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ord), 2-20 (Wadlan), 3-21 (Levitt), 4-47 (Tripathi), 5-49 (Zain Abbas), 6-49 (Rashid), 7-58 (Querl)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Babar4   02614-24.006.50
Burton4   0211--24.005.25
Griggs4   02033-8.005.00
Bruce4   01512-24.003.75
Keogh4   2330---8.25

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Whitec Wadlan b Hindmarch154--20.00
*NJ O'Briennot out111119--100.00
AM Reynoldsonc and b Hindmarch332--100.00
JD Fawcettnot out1711112-154.55
A Pateldid not bat      
RI Keoghdid not bat      
DA Burtondid not bat      
A Babardid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
+BM Duckettdid not bat      
LR Brucedid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(2 wickets, 5 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (White), 2-5 (Reynoldson)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Querl3   01901--6.33
Hindmarch2   0142--6.007.00

--> When play was halted Northamptonshire Second XI needed to have scored 30 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive