Stenhousemuir v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStirling County won by 120 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Stirling County 10
UmpiresAM Baird, W Russell
ScorersCS Dyer, R Fuller

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Andersonc and b HD Rutherford54     
JR Edwardsc HD Rutherford b TA Rutherford0     
IR McGheec Jones b Lister4     
J Millerrun out26     
MJ Tweedieb HD Rutherford4     
*P Reesb Whyte48     
KM Naickerc Halcrow b Jones26     
C Matthewnot out64     
R Carswellnot out14     
I McDonalddid not bat      
+GA Taylordid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 31 w)38
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Edwards), 2-36 (McGhee), 3-92 (Miller), 4-106 (Tweedie), 5-117 (Anderson), 6-189 (Naicker), 7-192 (Rees)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TA Rutherford5   0321  
Lister10   1401  
Halcrow7   2410  
Angus10   1470  
HD Rutherford10   2292  
Jones4   0381  
Whyte4   0461  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+IL Philipc Taylor b Edwards34     
PD Hamiltonc Taylor b Matthew7     
HD Rutherfordc Carswell b McDonald51     
GD Halcrowb Edwards1     
TA Rutherfordrun out15     
PC Mosesc McDonald b Naicker0     
NF Listerc and b Naicker23     
J Diromc McDonald b Edwards0     
R Jonesb Naicker4     
*S Whytenot out4     
RS Angusb Naicker0     
Extras(7 b, 3 nb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hamilton), 2-88 (HD Rutherford), 3-91 (Halcrow), 4-111 (TA Rutherford), 5-115 (Moses), 6-122 (Philip), 7-122 (Dirom), 8-141 (Jones), 9-153 (Lister), 10-158 (Angus, 38.1 ov)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDonald10   0561  
Matthew5   0391  
Edwards10   2273  
Rees4   0130  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive