Oakham School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 1st May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOakham School: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresKF Forsyth, W Whittaker
ScorersM Rawlings, R Williamson

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Sutliffc Edwards b Maybury01315-- 
FCA Taylorc and b Keywood1228442- 
IC Hampshirelbw b French371221493- 
JJ le Fortc Fell b Maybury70891017- 
LH Jacksonc French b Selmes043-- 
SA Bradfordnot out3943645- 
DM Kinghamc Selmes b French514171- 
TM Jackc Selmes b French379-- 
JJ Bullc Edwards b French141252- 
RWS Carrolldid not bat      
R Bolstridgedid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 7 w)21
Total(8 wickets, declared, 57 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sutliff), 2-18 (Taylor), 3-135 (le Fort), 4-135 (Jackson), 5-140 (Hampshire), 6-156 (Kingham), 7-170 (Jack), 8-201 (Bull, 57 ov)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Selmes13   52811-
Maybury10   5112--
Keywood11   24611-
French12   14842-
Fell3   0180--
Jacobs-Farnsworth4   01601-
Bowman4   0200--

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Glodkeb Bolstridge923231- 
WHR Edwardsrun out631441496- 
TC Fellc Jack b Kingham1938342- 
BD Jacobs-Farnsworthc Jackson b Bradford3290983- 
JAD McCormackc and b Bradford8851- 
J Bowmanst Jack b Bradford143-- 
CA Frenchnot out1520231- 
LMD Spearsc Carroll b Bradford043-- 
GH Mayburyc and b Bradford0710-- 
+DM Cookc Taylor b Bradford011-- 
JC Keywoodnot out045-- 
DC Selmesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(9 wickets, 57 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Glodke), 2-47 (Fell), 3-101 (Edwards), 4-139 (Jacobs-Farnsworth), 5-140 (McCormack), 6-140 (Bowman), 7-146 (Spears), 8-154 (Maybury), 9-154 (Cook)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolstridge10   2221--
le Fort6   019013
Carroll13   14201-
Kingham8   2151--
Jackson6   0280--
Bradford14   3266--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive