Clydesdale v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 5 wickets
PointsClydesdale 0; Dunfermline 10
UmpiresBD Papworth, RM Wylie
ScorersC McCrossan, KC Nisbet

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kamran Sajidb Reddy0     
JG Williamsonb Reddy12     
*HS Grewalc Gray b Sharif6     
RO Hussainb Reddy0     
+Z Shahidb Reddy19     
AW Scobiec Shakoor b Reddy0     
Mohammed Alic Apajarit Singh b Sharif30     
SS Chitnisb Reddy6     
LH Hillnot out21     
M Afzalb Gray14     
JD Mackayb Gray0     
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)26
Total(all out, 31 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kamran Sajid), 2-13 (Grewal), 3-19 (Hussain), 4-37 (Williamson), 5-44 (Scobie), 6-45 (Shahid), 7-73 (Chitnis), 8-104 (Mohammed Ali), 9-134 (Afzal), 10-134 (Mackay, 31 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy10   2326  10.003.20
Sharif10   1412  30.004.10
Apajarit Singh4   0270  -6.75
Shahzad2   0120  -6.00
Gray4   1132  12.003.25
Bunting1   040  -4.00

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Campbellb Mohammed Ali17     
G Raib Mohammed Ali52     
*AJA Grayc Hussain b Hill32     
S Reddyc Hussain b Mohammed Ali7     
A Shahzadnot out1     
WL Sullivanlbw b Mohammed Ali0     
M Buntingnot out7     
JA Penmandid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 16 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 28.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Campbell), 2-108 (Gray), 3-123 (Reddy), 4-128 (Rai), 5-128 (Sullivan)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal3   1190 --6.33
Grewal3   0110 --3.67
Kamran Sajid9   0290 --3.22
Mohammed Ali8.40474 -13.005.42
Mackay3   1130 --4.33
Hill2   0131 -12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive