Railways v United Bank Limited
Wills Cup 1980/81 (Pool A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 18th March 1981 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 7 wickets
PointsRailways 0; United Bank Limited 4

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Sabirc and b Sikander Bakht7     
Saadat Alic Waheed Mirza b Khurshid Akhtar41     
Ijaz Ahmedc Tauseef Ahmed b Kamal Merchant24     
Asad Raufc Arifuddin b Khurshid Akhtar4     
Abdus Samic Arifuddin b Sikander Bakht16     
+Ashraf Alic Sadiq Mohammad b Sikander Bakht45     
Khalid Masoodc Mahmood Rasheed b Mudassar Nazar13     
*Mohammad Nazirnot out4     
Athar Khanrun out0     
Shahid Pervezdid not bat      
Munawwar Javeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-61, 3-70, 4-88, 5-113, 6-146, 7-167, 8-167 (45 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sikander Bakht9   1373--18.004.11
Mudassar Nazar9   0331--54.003.67
Kamal Merchant9   0191--54.002.11
Tauseef Ahmed7   0220---3.14
Khurshid Akhtar9   2312--27.003.44
Waheed Mirza2   0120---6.00

United Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mudassar Nazarnot out91     
Sadiq Mohammadc Ashraf Ali b Shahid Pervez1     
Mansoor Akhtarb Mohammad Nazir39     
Mahmood Rasheedrun out0     
*Haroon Rasheednot out18     
Waheed Mirzadid not bat      
Sikander Bakhtdid not bat      
+Arifuddindid not bat      
Kamal Merchantdid not bat      
Tauseef Ahmeddid not bat      
Khurshid Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 43 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-86, 3-87
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athar Khan7   1200---2.86
Shahid Pervez8   1311--48.003.88
Abdus Sami8   0370---4.62
Munawwar Javed9   0330---3.67
Mohammad Nazir8   2191--48.002.38
Saadat Ali3   090---3.00

--> Khalid Masood made his debut in ListA matches
--> Shahid Pervez made his debut in ListA matches
--> Munawwar Javed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Saadat Ali passed his previous highest score of 40 in ListA matches
--> Ashraf Ali passed his previous highest score of 33 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive