Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Upminster
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2012
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to field
ResultUpminster won by 26 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Upminster 18
UmpiresDJ Braulik, M Burnley
ScorersP Kenton, D Middlemiss

Upminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Downiest Spear b Horne23     
AK Jabarc Tanvir b Wathen0     
Shafiq Rahmanretired not out52     
AR Isonnot out144     
E Busseyc Daynes b Horne2     
AR D'Cruzc Spear b Horne0     
+T Wyattc and b Ibrahim42     
*OJF Peckc Johnson b Ibrahim4     
N O'Dellrun out (Shipp)0     
JS Aggio-Brewedid not bat      
MA Tiggdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 17 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-44, 3-211, 4-211, 5-294, 6-298, 7-298 (50 ov)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wathen10   04611-60.004.60
Butcher5   02801--5.60
Horne10   03831-20.003.80
Tanvir8   06301--7.88
Ibrahim10   054210-30.005.40
Johnson7   05503--7.86

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Shippc Ison b Peck35     
*RPW Daynesrun out49     
BER Wathenc Tigg b Downie1     
M Ibrahimrun out102     
SM Tanvirc Downie b Peck4     
C Maherlbw b Ison2     
J Holmwoodb Ison0     
+W Spearc Tigg b O'Dell28     
S Johnsonb Ison9     
A Butcherb O'Dell10     
J Hornenot out11     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Shipp), 2-65 (Wathen), 3-155 (Daynes), 4-187 (Tanvir), 5-190 (Maher), 6-190 (Holmwood), 7-227 (Ibrahim), 8-246 (Spear), 9-252 (Johnson), 10-272 (Butcher, 49.4 ov)
Upminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ison10   24533-20.004.50
Wyatt3   02001--6.67
Downie10   05211-60.005.20
Peck10   04421-30.004.40
Tigg9   0520---5.78
Aggio-Brewe5   0270---5.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive