Reed v Potters Bar
Hertfordshire County Cup 2012 (First Round)
VenueVillage Green, Reed on 27th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersReed: 11; Potters Bar: 10
TossReed won the toss and decided to field
ResultPotters Bar won by 100 runs
Umpires[unknown], M Carlson
ScorerMA Shepherd

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA van der Maatc Walsingham b Dobson4846 81104.35
LMG Cooperc Greaves b Cooper138111 221124.32
JM Kettleboroughc Greaves b Kelly10790 72118.89
*+CJ Swainlandc M Baker b Kelly1114 2-78.57
MJ Milligannot out7933 75239.39
CMA Hodgec M Baker b Kelly34 --75.00
TG Pettnot out53 1-166.67
MC Palmerdid not bat      
C Boycedid not bat      
PJ McGeedid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)411
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (van der Maat), 2-259 (Cooper), 3-284 (Swainland), 4-386 (Kettleborough), 5-404 (Hodge)
Reed bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tidey10   08302--8.30
Walsingham5   0390---7.80
Dobson10   06212-60.006.20
Kelly9   08531218.009.44
Greaves9   06401--7.11
Cooper7   0701--42.0010.00

Reed inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WJ Heslamc Kettleborough b Cooper8598 13-86.73
W Dobsonlbw b Hodge3924 52162.50
SG Smithb Boyce2423 5-104.35
*TD Greaveslbw b Boyce02 --0.00
R Johnsonb McGee24 --50.00
P Bakerb Kettleborough2836 6-77.78
+M Bakerb Kettleborough46 1-66.67
MD Coopernot out7659 13-128.81
JP Tideyc Pett b Kettleborough3231 6-103.23
A Kellynot out717 --41.18
T Walsinghamdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Dobson), 2-120 (Smith), 3-120 (Greaves), 4-127 (Johnson), 5-180 (P Baker), 6-186 (M Baker), 7-214 (Heslam), 8-275 (Tidey)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hodge8   1361--48.004.50
van der Maat5   05401--10.80
McGee10   0571--60.005.70
Cooper10   2521--60.005.20
Palmer1   01904--19.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive