East Kilbride v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 9th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to field
ResultDumfries won by 7 wickets
PointsEast Kilbride 0; Dumfries 10
UmpiresIM Warden, EM Young
ScorersB Kampman, AI Lawrie

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dalgleishrun out (RT McBride)29     
HS Grewalb Maskrey13     
PD Bocockc Beveridge b Breetzke1     
*S Khalidc and b Beveridge28     
SJ Kampmanrun out7     
+CH Smithb Patterson26     
Shahid Mahmoodc Breetzke b Beveridge8     
M Lightfootc TA McBride b Beveridge1     
TW Richardsc Patterson b Goodin4     
GDK Meiklelbw b Goodin3     
A Kampmannot out0     
Extras(1 nb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Grewal), 2-45 (Dalgleish), 3-60 (Bocock), 4-84 (Khalid), 5-85 (SJ Kampman), 6-103 (Shahid Mahmood), 7-105 (Lightfoot), 8-114 (Richards), 9-129 (Smith), 10-129 (Meikle, 41.1 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maskrey10   2241  60.002.40
RT McBride2   0150  -7.50
McCutcheon5   0220  -4.40
Breetzke7   1221  42.003.14
Beveridge10   1363  20.003.60
Goodin6.11102  18.501.62
Patterson1   101  6.000.00

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Dawsonc Meikle b Grewal49     
TA McBridec Smith b Khalid9     
SA Beveridgest Smith b Bocock26     
C Breetzkenot out25     
A Battynot out8     
*+S Corbett-Byersdid not bat      
RT McBridedid not bat      
JJ Goodindid not bat      
J Pattersondid not bat      
C McCutcheondid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 32.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (TA McBride), 2-57 (Beveridge), 3-124 (Dawson)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SJ Kampman5   0320  -6.40
Khalid8.11351  49.004.29
Grewal6   1171  36.002.83
Shahid Mahmood5   0180  -3.60
Bocock5   1171  30.003.40
Richards3   0120  -4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive