Shivneri Lions v Sindhudurg Sailors
Maharashtra Premier League 2011/12
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 28th September 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSindhudurg Sailors won the toss and decided to field
ResultShivneri Lions won by 38 runs
PointsShivneri Lions 2; Sindhudurg Sailors 0
UmpiresS Chavan, MG Mandale
TV umpireSH Palsule
RefereePM Salgaoncar
ScorerMM Ingawale

Shivneri Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AB Dandekarc Varde b Sayyad3839615-97.44
A Suryavanshib Joshi025--0.00
MV Kapoorb Tripathi236--66.67
*KM Patilnot out6152896-117.31
Taranjeet Singhnot out53243935220.83
N Shaikhdid not bat      
CS Ranvedid not bat      
P Chamledid not bat      
R Mahurkardid not bat      
R Desaidid not bat      
N Chavandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 8 w)19
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Suryavanshi, 0.4 ov), 2-7 (Kapoor, 1.3 ov), 3-80 (Dandekar, 12.1 ov)
Sindhudurg Sailors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi4   02216-24.005.50
Tripathi2   01611-12.008.00
Varde3   0400---13.33
Nimhan4   0320---8.00
Suryawanshi3   0130---4.33
Sayyad3   0301--18.0010.00
Gurkhude1   0901--9.00

Sindhudurg Sailors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VK Nimhanc Patil b Chavan2119294-110.53
CL Yadavc Mahurkar b Kapoor3428584-121.43
*RA Tripathic Dandekar b Shaikh21162321131.25
SP Bagulc Chavan b Shaikh012--0.00
M Arkalc Dandekar b Shaikh8611-1133.33
AB Suryawanshic Patil b Shaikh354--60.00
GB Gurkhudec Chavan b Desai121118-1109.09
IJ Sayyadc sub b Desai121514--80.00
J Vardec Kapoor b Desai678--85.71
+PP Ahirenot out76131-116.67
P Joshirun out (Patil)6561-120.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Nimhan, 5.3 ov), 2-81 (Tripathi, 10.1 ov), 3-81 (Bagul, 10.2 ov), 4-83 (Yadav, 11.1 ov), 5-86 (Suryawanshi, 12.1 ov), 6-92 (Arkal, 12.3 ov), 7-116 (Sayyad, 16.4 ov), 8-116 (Gurkhude, 16.5 ov), 9-128 (Varde, 18.4 ov), 10-135 (Joshi, 19.5 ov)
Shivneri Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chamle2   01101--5.50
Mahurkar1   0120---12.00
Taranjeet Singh2   0160---8.00
Chavan2   0171--12.008.50
Shaikh4   0224--6.005.50
Kapoor4   0221--24.005.50
Desai2   093--4.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive