West Tyne Cricket League v Northumberland Under-21s
Other matches in England 1993
VenueStocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield on 22nd August 1993 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland Under-21s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Tyne Cricket League won by 8 wickets

Northumberland Under-21s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Horrockslbw b Wilson4887 3-55.17
J Alderc Wood b Thompson822 2-36.36
C Clarkst Sadler b Wilson5588 3-62.50
JB Windowsc Harkness b Robson720 1-35.00
AR Robsonb Wilson27 --28.57
MJ Thewlisnot out26 --33.33
K McGarrigleb Wilson138 2-162.50
D McGregornot out42 --200.00
M Coultasdid not bat      
ME Leakedid not bat      
M Hamsheredid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Alder), 2-109 (Horrocks), 3-120 (Windows), 4-125 (Robson), 5-132 (Clark), 6-146 (McGarrigle)
West Tyne Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson8   2161--48.002.00
Charters8   1290---3.62
Harkness8   0300---3.75
Palmer4   1160---4.00
Robson6   0341--36.005.67
Wilson6   1194--9.003.17

West Tyne Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Telfernot out59  6- 
F Woodc Thewlis b Coultas1  -- 
I Watsonc Alder b Hamshere41  3- 
M Parkernot out29  21 
I Harknessdid not bat      
L Palmerdid not bat      
A Robsondid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
C Chartersdid not bat      
P Thompsondid not bat      
+Sadlerdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 35.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Wood), 2-98 (Watson)
Northumberland Under-21s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamshere8   0311--48.003.88
Coultas5   0201--30.004.00
Windows6   2120---2.00
Leake8   0310---3.88
Clark4   0350---8.75

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Northumberland Under-21s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the West Tyne Cricket League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive