The Mote v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2012
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsThe Mote 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); St Lawrence and Highland Court 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitec [unknown] b Snape3     
*TFC Harveylbw b Buckham43     
A Dayc [unknown] b Easter146     
J Marriottc [unknown] b Buckham5     
C Backc [unknown] b Buckham26     
CJA Pagetc Wakim b Easter9     
G Aukettst +MacLeod b Buckham2     
+A Fordhamnot out6     
L Watersnot out3     
C Smithdid not bat      
K Georgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rand13   3540--
Snape6   0341--
Wakim4   0220--
Easter12   0662--
Buckham15   0814--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Fattorec Fordham b George2     
S Paineb Aukett22     
CA Wakimc Marriott b Harvey55     
CAR MacLeodst Fordham b Day59     
+W Hiltonc Fordham b Day15     
*LJP Jenkinsb Day18     
CT Buckhamb Harvey3     
HDM Snapec White b Harvey2     
J Hearnnot out13     
B Easternot out7     
J Randdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George10   2391--
Aukett15   2591--
Harvey15   1623--
Day10   1393--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the The Mote innings adds 2 runs over
--> St Lawrence and Highland Court innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the St Lawrence and Highland Court innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive