Harrow School v Radley College
Other matches in England 2010
Venueunknown ground on 12th June 2010 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRadley College won by 3 wickets

Harrow School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CJ Bairdlbw b Ramsay0      
+RG Whitelbw b Hearne44      
NMT Castlemanb Low15      
YM Sertc Freyne b Wallis5      
ME Cousensc Hearne b Ramsay68      
*TW Pearson-Jonesc Hearne b Marriott2      
HCJ Cousensrun out13      
GMO Buntingb Wallis10      
HDL MacIntyrec Hearne b Ramsay10      
TMN Fabernot out4      
DTP Prattrun out0      
Total(all out)182
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Baird), 2-? (Castleman), 3-41 (Sert), 4-? (White), 5-94 (Pearson-Jones), 6-? (HCJ Cousens), 7-? (Bunting), 8-? (MacIntyre), 9-? (ME Cousens), 10-182 (Pratt)
Radley College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ramsay???3--   --
Low???1--   --
Wallis???2--   --
Hearne???1--   --
Marriott???1--   --

Radley College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AG Hearnec and b MacIntyre30      
WWJ Marriottc Sert b Pratt3      
NRT Gubbinsb Pratt0      
JM Wynne-Griffithc White b Pearson-Jones29      
HA Freynec MacIntyre b Bunting52      
SPJ Aldridgec Pratt b Bunting16      
OJ Thorntonnot out19      
NGM Ramsayc HCJ Cousens b Sert8      
AAK Lownot out9      
CA Wallisdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 52.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Marriott), 2-? (Gubbins), 3-43 (Hearne), 4-? (Wynne-Griffith), 5-143 (Aldridge), 6-143 (Freyne), 7-156 (Ramsay)
Harrow School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pratt11   1282--   33.002.55
Bunting8   0362--   24.004.50
MacIntyre8.31371--   51.004.35
Sert11   2281--   66.002.55
Faber9   0270--   -3.00
Pearson-Jones5   0201--   30.004.00

--> Bowling in the Harrow School innings adds 182 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radley College innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive