Lord Wandsworth College v Dauntsey's School
Other matches in England 2010
VenueLord Wandsworth College Ground, Long Sutton on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLord Wandsworth College won the toss and decided to field
ResultLord Wandsworth College won by 9 wickets
UmpiresC Hicks, J Paget
ScorersAJ Palmer, E Summers

Dauntsey's School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NHT Hargreavesb Hopkin11214--8.33
BD Rostandc Rigby b Hopkin1220223-60.00
JMA Mynottc Rigby b Dow4156577-73.21
AMP Joneslbw b Sandford71223--58.33
J Tomlinsonrun out (House)721351-33.33
K Patrickc and b Dow032--0.00
DWT Thomasc Rigby b Arundel4451-100.00
AHR Harveyb Arundel41115--36.36
R Mannnot out3431324-109.68
DJ Probertc Breddy b Dow4221-200.00
*JR Duckworthc Heywood b Arundel61619--37.50
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 31 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hargreaves, 3.4 ov), 2-16 (Rostand, 5.5 ov), 3-41 (Jones, 12.1 ov), 4-71 (Mynott, 19.1 ov), 5-71 (Patrick, 19.4 ov), 6-76 (Thomas, 20.4 ov), 7-78 (Tomlinson, 21.4 ov), 8-92 (Harvey, 25 ov), 9-97 (Probert, 25.4 ov), 10-129 (Duckworth, 31 ov)
Lord Wandsworth College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heywood4   11402--3.50
Hopkin5   2132--15.002.60
Sandford6   22411136.004.00
Salmon3   0180---6.00
Dow7   0323--14.004.57
Arundel6   12731312.004.50

Lord Wandsworth College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+C Arundelb Harvey2229264-75.86
GH Breddynot out2642614-61.90
AJ Housenot out744935113151.02
B Hopkindid not bat      
J Dowdid not bat      
RA Heywooddid not bat      
T Salmondid not bat      
G Sandforddid not bat      
G Rigbydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 19.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Arundel, 8.3 ov)
Dauntsey's School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duckworth3   0220-1-7.33
Probert3   1130---4.33
Harvey7   0371--42.005.29
Jones4   0230-2-5.75
Tomlinson1   01503--15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive