Undercliffe v Lightcliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 30th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUndercliffe won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsUndercliffe 6 (Bowling 4); Lightcliffe 7 (Batting 5)
UmpiresP Poole, LP Wood
ScorersC Hudson, P Wild

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AZ Leeslbw b I Khan7112413710-57.26
A Gorrodc Geldart b I Khan1026381-38.46
A Steadc Holroyd b Yasir Abbas712271-58.33
CG Roebuckb Mukdas Mohammad5845636-128.89
S Khanc Heritage b I Khan261929-3136.84
*J Wilsonb I Khan2229422-75.86
J Wheatleyrun out (Holroyd)71081-70.00
+M Hornenot out1313201-100.00
T Lightfootc and b I Khan011--0.00
E Edwardsrun out (Holroyd)235--66.67
C Greenwoodnot out001--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb)13
Total(9 wickets, declared, 184 minutes, 46 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Gorrod, 8.6 ov), 2-53 (Stead, 15.6 ov), 3-151 (Roebuck, 33.2 ov), 4-162 (Lees, 34.6 ov), 5-192 (Khan, 38.6 ov), 6-201 (Wheatley, 40.5 ov), 7-223 (Wilson, 44.3 ov), 8-223 (Lightfoot, 44.4 ov), 9-229 (Edwards, 45.6 ov)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
I Khan15   2835-618.005.53
Yasir Abbas15   3651--90.004.33
Hudson8   0400---5.00
Mukdas Mohammad5   1171--30.003.40
Metcalfe3   0170---5.67

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleynot out01815--0.00
CJ Geldartnot out41015--40.00
SA Dawsondid not bat      
Yasir Abbasdid not bat      
*BJR Heritagedid not bat      
+LA Holroyddid not bat      
I Khandid not bat      
Zarak Khandid not bat      
AA Metcalfedid not bat      
Mukdas Mohammaddid not bat      
TE Hudsondid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 15 minutes, 4.4 overs)5
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stead2   1401--2.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs

Alex Lees 50 runs 88 balls 93 mins 9 x 4s
Charles Roebuck 50 runs 39 balls 56 mins 6 x 4s





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive