Bankfoot v Spen Victoria
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueWicketts Close, Odsal on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBankfoot won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBankfoot won by 82 runs
PointsBankfoot 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Spen Victoria 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Halliday, R Osborne
ScorersLF Jackson, D Shuttleworth

Bankfoot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Rodrigoc Jackson b Baker123     
N Harabalidisb Burton11     
A Uppalc Pollard b Woodhead25     
+J Bartonc Deegan b Baker29     
J Tailfordc Deegan b Burton10     
N Hansonnot out50     
K Siddiqueb Woodhead1     
H Ahmadnot out1     
*M Hutchinsdid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
GP Colehandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Harabalidis), 2-109 (Uppal), 3-152 (Barton), 4-179 (Tailford), 5-228 (Rodrigo), 6-241 (Siddique)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard5   1200---4.00
Burton13   2662--39.005.08
Woodhead11   0792--33.007.18
Platt6   0250---4.17
Baker7   0602--21.008.57

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Rushworthc Siddique b Colehan4     
C Allenc Ahmad b Colehan7     
T Bakerc Colehan b Ahmad57     
DJF Shuffelbw b Ahmad46     
G Deeganc Ahmad b Colehan6     
+MW Garsidec Hutchins b Hanson29     
B Plattnot out23     
*P Jacksonc and b Colehan1     
R Burtonrun out (Barton)0     
J Pollardretired hurt0     
C Woodheadretired hurt0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb)6
Total(all out, 34 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rushworth), 2-20 (Allen), 3-109 (Baker), 4-119 (Shuffe), 5-128 (Deegan), 6-165 (Garside), 7-179, 8-179 (34 ov)
Bankfoot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanson12   06119-72.005.08
Colehan11   0554--16.505.00
Siddique5   0340---6.80
Ahmad6   0232--18.003.83

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 42 overs per side
--> K Rodrigo 50 in 49 balls
--> K Rodrigo 100 in 96 balls
--> N Hanson 50 in 23 balls
--> T Baker 50 in 60 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive