Kenilworth Wardens v Ombersley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2012
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultOmbersley won by 1 run
PointsKenilworth Wardens 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Ombersley 24
UmpiresT Cook, G Taylor
ScorersD Lightfoot, H Vernon

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+OJ Steeleb AE Wilkinson526 1- 
L Gwynnec AE Wilkinson b AR Wilkinson3156 41 
DN Catteralllbw b Vernon6283 91 
BL D'Oliveiranot out7289 61 
R Tonguelbw b AR Wilkinson2037 2- 
EJ Baylisb Kotak3436 12 
JCW Youngst Bell b Vernon12 -- 
CS Harwoodnot out63 1- 
J Robinsondid not bat      
*A Fiazdid not bat      
ND Sladedid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Steele), 2-75 (Gwynne), 3-129 (Catterall), 4-168 (Tongue), 5-231 (Baylis), 6-232 (Young)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AE Wilkinson9   1361-2
AR Wilkinson16   2712--
Kotak17   0611--
Vernon11   0542--
Stenning2   0110--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Wilkinsonc Catterall b Baylis1434 1- 
+KD Belllbw b Slade3669 6- 
SH Kotakc and b D'Oliveira4457 5- 
*S Stenninglbw b D'Oliveira3355 3- 
MJ Donaldb Harwood3838 32 
TW Allinb Slade4028 51 
A Whitehalllbw b D'Oliveira03 -- 
DC Vernonc Steele b Slade1115 1- 
P Hendersonlbw b D'Oliveira13 -- 
AE Wilkinsonc Gwynne b D'Oliveira514 -- 
T Brammernot out12 -- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (AR Wilkinson), 2-83 (Bell), 3-115 (Kotak), 4-176 (Donald), 5-182 (Stenning), 6-182 (Whitehall), 7-224 (Vernon), 8-227 (Henderson), 9-237 (Allin), 10-241 (AE Wilkinson, 52.5 ov)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harwood8   243111
Baylis8   2281--
Fiaz5   0250--
Slade13   2543--
Tongue2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive