Denton West v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2012
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 2nd September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDukinfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton West won by 5 wickets
PointsDenton West 5; Dukinfield 0
UmpiresJ Hughes, K Neild

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LP Garnettlbw b Morrell1621 3-76.19
+MDG Mayneb JH Williams414 --28.57
*AI Gleave (Pro)st JN Williams b Turner3587 6-40.23
F Hussainc AP O'Brien b JH Williams212 --16.67
DK Maynelbw b AP O'Brien1656 1-28.57
J Forresterc Welsby b AP O'Brien3146 3-67.39
JD Gascoigneb AP O'Brien01 --0.00
J Fentonc and b Turner47 1-57.14
M Financ JN Williams b Turner214 --14.29
M Woodc Barnett b Murphy08 --0.00
J Mortonnot out2916 22181.25
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (MDG Mayne), 2-25 (Garnett), 3-28 (Hussain), 4-79 (Gleave), 5-87 (DK Mayne), 6-87 (Gascoigne), 7-92 (Fenton), 8-98 (Finan), 9-105 (Wood), 10-156 (Forrester, 46.1 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell15   33911-90.002.60
JH Williams13   44828-39.003.69
Turner10   3303--20.003.00
AP O'Brien5.10193--10.333.68
Murphy3   0121--18.004.00

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AP O'Brienlbw b Garnett2972 2-40.28
JD Barnettrun out (Gascoigne)014 --0.00
P Turnerc Gleave b Garnett1537 1-40.54
MP Berrylbw b Garnett01 --0.00
LTI O'Briennot out3150 5162.00
GL Bullockc Gleave b Finan3648 5-75.00
DH Morrellnot out45 1-80.00
+JN Williamsdid not bat      
JH Williamsdid not bat      
M Murphydid not bat      
H Welsbydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 37 w)44
Total(5 wickets, 34.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Barnett), 2-60 (Turner), 3-60 (Berry), 4-80 (AP O'Brien), 5-151 (Bullock)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morton7   01903--2.71
Finan9   13418354.003.78
Forrester3   029013--9.67
Fenton3   01304--4.33
Wood2   01302--6.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive