Flowery Field v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2012
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 6th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFlowery Field won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFlowery Field won by 34 runs
PointsFlowery Field 5; Denton West 0
UmpiresG Allen, T Brown

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Mistryc Bullock b Morrell3148 1464.58
K Akramlbw b Turner49125 1239.20
Imran Zamanlbw b JH Williams513 1-38.46
S Couldingc Barnett b Murphy2242 2152.38
J Doddc O'Brien b Turner03 --0.00
D Westonb Murphy1023 --43.48
+G Listerc Barnett b Murphy2115 12140.00
L Milnerc Gandy b JH Williams1320 1-65.00
SC Oddy (Pro)c O'Brien b JH Williams17     
*D Eyrec Bullock b JH Williams9     
G Middletonnot out0  -- 
Extras(4 lb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Mistry), 2-55 (Imran Zaman), 3-109 (Coulding), 4-118 (Dodd), 5-123 (Akram), 6-142 (Weston), 7-162 (Lister), 8-182 (Milner), 9-197 (Oddy), 10-197 (Eyre, 49.5 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell12   24412-72.003.67
JH Williams16.515944-25.253.50
Turner13   13524-39.002.69
Murphy8   05531-16.006.88

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Gandylbw b Oddy2861 4-45.90
J McAllisterb Milner627 --22.22
JD Barnettc Lister b Oddy514 1-35.71
MP Berryb Oddy5066 7275.76
AP O'Brienc Lister b Oddy310 --30.00
P Turnerlbw b Oddy1719 -289.47
*GL Bullockb Oddy77 --100.00
DH Morrellb Oddy418 --22.22
+JN Williamslbw b Eyre16 --16.67
JH Williamsb Milner2844 5163.64
M Murphynot out28 --25.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (McAllister), 2-44 (Barnett), 3-45 (Gandy), 4-61 (O'Brien), 5-83 (Turner), 6-93 (Bullock), 7-108 (Morrell), 8-109 (JN Williams), 9-137 (Berry), 10-163 (JH Williams, 47.5 ov)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oddy24   84872-20.572.00
Eyre9   15712-54.006.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive